Cavium - Semiconductor Solutions and Server Innovation

HPE Contacts

OEM HPE Contacts

Contact one of our HPE-dedicated Sales or Marketing professionals about how you can close more business, increase margins, and become a trusted advisor.

Sales - Americas
West - Jim Burton
Jim.Burton@marvell.com
Sales - AP/India
Dickson Lee
Dickson.Lee@marvell.com
Sales – APJ
Philip Tan
Philip.Tan@marvell.com
NA FAE* - West
Sal Morales
Sal.Morales@marvell.com
NA FAE – Central/East
Nick DeMaria
Nick.Demaria@marvell.com
Sales - Japan
Masamitsu Yamauchi
Masamitsu.Yamauchi
@marvell.com
EMEA FAE - Germany
Klaus Scholz
Klaus.Scholz@marvell.com
EMEA Sales
Juergen Ketterer
Juergen.Ketterer@marvell.com
APJ FAE - Japan
Shiro Yada
Shiro.Yada@marvell.com
EMEA FAE - UK
Ian.Sagan
Ian.Sagan@marvell.com
Alliance Manager - Worldwide
Richard Bruklis
Richard.Bruklis@hpe.com
Technical Marketing - Worldwide
Todd Owens
Todd.Owens@marvell.com
Sales - China
An Yuan
An.Yuan@marvell.com
APJ FAE - China
Xi Jiang
Xi.Jiang@marvell.com

*Field Applilcation Engineer